2018 District Teachers of the Year

2018 Teachers of the Year

2018 Honorees

  • Keita Gladney

    iAcademy at Athens Elementary 


    Traci Cherry

    FAME Academy at Brookhill


    Denise Nash

    SPARK Academy at Cowart


    Laura Leigh Terry

    HEART Academy at Julian Newman 


    Orlando Turner

    Athens Intermediate School


    Chancey Gregg

    Athens Middle School


    Paige Hicks 

    Athens High School


    Scott McCormick

    Athens Renaissance School